Released: January 20th 2017 | WIGLP365XX

Domino Mart exclusive version of the album on limited pressing 180g red vinyl. 

Housed in gatefold jacket. 

Includes 12”x12” signed artwork print and MP3 download card.

All pre-orders come with an instant download of 'Utopia'.

Future Politics, Austra’s third, and most ambitious album to date, calls for radical hope: a commitment “to put together our collective visions and hopes and make a future we can stand behind,” says Katie Stelmanis. “Not just hope in the future, but the idea that everyone is required to help write it, and the boundaries of what it can look like are completely endless. It’s not about ‘being political,’ it’s about reaching beyond boundaries, in every single field.”

  1. We Were Alive
  2. Future Politics
  3. Utopia
  4. I’m A Monster
  5. I Love You More Than You Love Yourself
  6. Angel In Your Eye
  7. Freepower
  8. Gaia
  9. Beyond A Mortal
  10. Deep Thought
  11. 43