Released: January 20th 2017 | WIGLP314

Available From 20th January 2017

After three years of non-stop touring following the release of 2010's debut Feel It Break, when it came time to record Olympia, Austra had evolved into a complex collaborative effort between its six members and presents a quantum evolution in the Toronto-based band’s sound, structure and style.

  1. What We Done?
  2. Forgive Me
  3. Painful Like
  4. Sleep
  5. Home
  6. Fire
  7. I Don't Care (I'm a Man)
  8. We Become
  9. Reconcile
  10. Annie (Oh muse, you)
  11. You Changed My Life
  12. Hurt Me Now